Vacation apartment at Tegernsee

Welcome to the Palazzo Exclusiv Apartment at Lake Tegernsee!

Bright and modern vacation accommodation in historic walls.

The vacation apartment is located on the mezzanine floor of the villa. The building dates back to 1838/39. The architect brothers August and Friedrich von Thiersch redesigned the building in 1873/74. Its history is full of changes: built as an Italian-style palazzo with Serbian Prince Velimir Mikhail Theodorovich, the building became the Grand Hotel Bayerischer Hof and later a police station.

Today, the Palazzo Villa has been completely renovated and refurbished and is a truly magnificent building with high ceilings, bright rooms, stucco ceilings and terraced gardens behind the house with a magnificent view of Lake Tegernsee and the surrounding mountains.

We are looking forward to your visit 🙂

Equipment / Style

The Palazzo Exclusiv apartment offers an airy ambience on 62m² for 2 - 3 persons, for a wonderful vacation in Tegernsee. Situated only separated by the road from the lake shore with private parking and bathing jetty directly in front of the door.

The apartment is fully equipped: open kitchen/living room with pull-out sofa, dining table, small storage room with washer-dryer, bathroom with shower/WC and cozy bedroom. The open kitchen offers a refrigerator with freezer, microwave, oven, stove, Nespresso coffee machine and leaves nothing to be desired.

The open living room invites you to linger at the dining table and relax on the couch. In the high-quality bathroom there is a ground-level shower, sink, mirror and hairdryer, as well as toilet. The bedroom for relaxing is equipped with a double bed and wardrobe.

The apartment also has a 37 m² sun terrace. Here you can relax and enjoy the unobstructed view of the Tegernsee and the unique mountain world. The multifaceted lake and mountain world at the Tegernsee offers leisure activities in abundance.

Approach / Location

Located directly at the entrance to Tegernsee. Shopping facilities and leisure activities in the immediate vicinity. Bus stop only a few meters away.

Google Maps

By loading the map, you accept Google's privacy policy.
Learn more

Load map

If you arrive by car (A8 exit Holzkirchen): There is a own parking place (car) available directly at the house.

If you travel with the Bayerische Regiobahn Oberland (BRB) from Munich main station to Tegernsee, you will reach from the train station Tegernsee the house on foot in about 10 minutes.

Nearby

Due to the central location in Münchner Straße, the town center is only a few minutes' walk away. Various stores, the pier and bus stop can be reached with a short walk directly on the shore of Lake Tegernsee.

In Tegernsee (town) you will find boutiques, some of the best cafes, restaurants and bars as well as all stores to cover your daily needs (pastry shop, supermarket, drugstore, butcher, pharmacy, banks).

The highlights in the immediate vicinity include:

Prices

Booking price = Price per night
→ to booking

inclusive Final cleaning, bed linen and towels

exclusive Spa fee

Payment methods
Invoice (bank transfer), PayPal and credit card (Stripe)

Down payment
50% of the invoice amount (if booked within 2 weeks prior to arrival at 100%) due upon receipt of invoice.
The balance is due 2 weeks before arrival at the latest.

2024

season period price per night
Winter dream
07.01. - 20.03.
141 €
Spring Happiness
21.03. - 20.06.
165 €
Summer at the lake
21.06. - 20.09.
195 €
Golden autumn
21.09. - 03.11.
175 €
Late Autumn & Advent Magic
04.11. - 22.12.
146 €
Christmas & New Year's Eve
23.12. - 06.01.
185 €

Cancellation

Current Cancellation Policy: Flexible - 21 days.

Cancellation of the booking free of charge is possible until 21 days before arrival. In case of cancellation after this date, in case of no-show or early departure, we allow ourselves to charge you 90% of the room rate per night.

Travel insurance

If you delay a booked stay or do not start it at all or cancel it early, cancellation fees may apply. To be covered in such cases, we recommend taking out travel cancellation insurance.

Buy travel insurance now

Deposit

For make accommodations will be a Deposit charged upon conclusion of the accommodation contract. This is due together with the payment of the balance. In case of non-payment, the related booking will be cancelled. A full refund of the deposit will be made provided that the booked accommodation has been left without damage to the furniture and without heavy soiling beyond the normal case after checkout.

Availability

Here you can see the available days for Your booking.

Booking

Please choose in the first step your arrival and departure day, as well as the number of persons staying overnight.

Contact us

For your personal offer, questions, wishes and suggestions we are gladly there for you.

You are also welcome to contact us by phone, messenger or email.

Willkommen im Palazzo Exclusiv Appartment am Tegernsee!

Helle und moderne Ferienunterkunft in historischen Gemäuern.

Die Ferienwohnung befindet sich im Hochparterre der Villa. Der Bau geht auf das Jahr 1838/39 zurück. Die Architektenbrüder August und Friedrich von Thiersch haben das Gebäude 1873/74 neu gezeichnet. Die Historie ist voller Umschwünge: erbaut als Palazzo im italienischen Stil mit Serbenfürst Welimir Michail Theodorowitsch, wurde das Gebäude zum Grandhotel Bayerischer Hof, später eine Polizeistation.

Heute ist die Palazzo Villa komplett saniert und renoviert und ein wahrhaftiger Prachtbau mit hohen Decken, hellen Räumen, Stuckdecken und terrassenförmig angelegte Gärten hinter dem Haus mit herrlichem Blick auf den Tegernsee und die umliegenden Berge.

Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Besuch! 🙂

Ausstattung / Stil

Das Palazzo Exclusiv Appartment bietet ein luftiges Ambiente auf 62m² für 2 – 3 Personen, für einen wundervollen Urlaub in Tegernsee. Nur durch die Straße vom Seeufer getrennt gelegen mit privatem Parkplatz und Badesteg direkt vor der Tür.

Das Appartment ist komplett ausgestattet: offene Küche/ Wohnraum mit ausziehbarem Sofa, Esstisch, kleine Abstellkammer mit Waschtrockner, Badezimmer mit Dusche/WC sowie gemütliches Schlafzimmer. Die offene Küche bietet einen Kühlschrank mit Gefrierfach, Mikrowelle, Backofen, Herd, Nespresso Kaffeemaschine und lässt keine Wünsche offen.

Der offene Wohnraum lädt zum Verweilen am Esstisch ein sowie zum Relaxen auf der Couch. Im hochwertigen Badezimmer befindet sich eine ebenerdige Dusche, Waschbecken, Spiegel und Fön, sowie WC. Das Schlafzimmer zum Entspannen ist mit einem Doppelbett und Schrank ausgestattet.

Zur Ferienwohnung gehört auch eine 37 m² große Sonnenterrasse. Hier können Sie bestens entspannen und den unverbaubaren Blick auf den Tegernsee und die einzigartige Bergwelt genießen. Die facettenreiche See- und Bergwelt am Tegernsee bietet Freizeitaktivitäten in Hülle und Fülle.

Anfahrt / Lage​

Direkt am Ortseingang von Tegernsee gelegen. Einkaufsmöglichkeiten und Freizeitaktivitäten in unmittelbarer Nähe. Bushaltestelle nur ein paar Meter entfernt.

Google Maps

Mit dem Laden der Karte akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von Google.
Mehr erfahren

Karte laden

Bei Anreise mit dem Auto (A8 Ausfahrt Holzkirchen): Es steht Ihnen ein eigener Parkplatz (PKW) direkt am Haus zur Verfügung.

Falls Sie mit der Bayerischen Regiobahn Oberland (BRB) vom Hbf München nach Tegernsee anreisen, erreichen Sie vom Bahnhof Tegernsee das Haus zu Fuß in ca. 10 Minuten.

In der Nähe

Aufgrund der zentralen Lage in der Münchner Straße ist die Ortsmitte nur wenige Gehminuten entfernt. Verschiedene Geschäfte, die Schiffsanlegestelle und Bushaltestelle erreichen Sie mit einem kurzen Spaziergang direkt am Ufer des Tegernsees.

In Tegernsee (Stadt) finden Sie Boutiquen, einige der besten Cafés, Restaurants und Bars sowie alle Geschäfte zur Deckung des täglichen Bedarfs (Konditorei, Supermarkt, Drogeriemarkt, Metzgerei, Apotheke, Banken).

Die Highlights in direkter Umgebung sind u.a.:

Clubhaus TegernseeHauptstraße 45
(Entfernung: 600 m)

Aran SchlosscaféSeestraße 8
(Entfernung: 1,1 km)

Seehaus Tegernsee, Rathausplatz 1a
(Entfernung: 1 km)

Preise

Buchungspreis = Preis pro Nacht
→ zur Buchung

inklusive Endreinigung, Bettwäsche und Handtüchern

exklusive Kurbeitrag

Zahlungsmethoden
Rechnung (Überweisung), PayPal und Kreditkarte (Stripe)

Anzahlung
50% des Rechnungsbetrags (bei Buchung innerhalb von 2 Wochen vor Anreise zu 100%) fällig mit Erhalt der Rechnung.
Der Restbetrag ist spätestens 2 Wochen vor Anreise fällig.

2024

Saison Zeitraum Preis pro Nacht
Wintertraum
07.01. - 20.03.
141 €
Frühlingsglück
21.03. - 20.06.
165 €
Sommer am See
21.06. - 20.09.
195 €
Goldener Herbst
21.09. - 03.11.
175 €
Spätherbst & Adventszauber
04.11. - 22.12.
146 €
Weihnachten & Silvester
23.12. - 06.01.
185 €

Stornierung

Aktuelle Stornierungsrichtlinie: Flexibel – 21 Tage.

Eine kostenfreie Annullierung der Buchung ist bis 21 Tage vor Anreise möglich. Bei einer Annullierung nach diesem Zeitpunkt, bei Nichtanreise oder vorzeitiger Abreise erlauben wir uns, Ihnen pro Übernachtung 90% des Zimmerpreises zu berechnen.

Reiseversicherung

Sollten Sie einen gebuchten Aufenthalt verspätet bzw. gar nicht antreten oder frühzeitig abbrechen, können Stornogebühren anfallen. Um in solchen Fällen abgesichert zu sein, empfehlen wir eine Reiserücktrittsversicherung abzuschließen.

Jetzt Reiseversicherung abschließen

Kaution

Bei machen Unterkünften wird eine Kaution bei Abschluss des Beherbergungsvertrages erhoben. Diese ist zusammen mit der Zahlung des Restbetrages fällig. Bei Nichtzahlung erfolgt eine Stornierung der zugehörigen Buchung. Eine vollständige Rückzahlung der Kaution erfolgt sofern die gebuchte Unterkunft ohne Beschädigungen des Mobiliars und ohne über den Regelfall hinausgehende starke Verschmutzungen nach dem Checkout hinterlassen wurde.

Verfügbarkeit

Hier sehen Sie die verfügbaren Tage für Ihre Buchung.

Buchung

Bitte wählen Sie im ersten Schritt Ihren An- und Abreisetag, sowie die Anzahl an übernachtenden Personen.

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Für Ihr ganz persönliches Angebot, bei Fragen, Wünschen und Anregungen sind wir gerne für Sie da.

Gerne können Sie sich auch telefonisch, per Messenger oder via E-Mail melden.